Picture
Today, my class finished the book Wonder.
I really liked that book, so I'm sad we're done reading it. I don't really have a favourite part because I liked the whole thing. Actually, my favourite part was when August came back from camp and his dad was coming home with Olivia and they bought a new dog! Bear sounded really cute. (the dog) One of my other favourite parts are when Auggie and Jack made friends with Amis, Myles, and Henry. I'm glad Julian is going to a different school. Auggie and Jack won't have to worry about him anymore. We were supposed to find a precept that we liked. Mine is: "A life spent making mistakes is not only honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing." - George Bernard Shaw

Hawkfire
2/20/2013 09:03:17 am

What was your favourite part of Wonder?

Reply
baseballpro
2/22/2013 01:52:20 am

I agree with you when you said that Bear sounded really cute! My connection to that is when I was little I rescued a dog and my parents brought him home and I loved him and played with him allday.

Reply
cobra
2/22/2013 01:56:05 am

i agree with the things you said and you put a lot of feeling in your paragraph

Reply
Hawkfire
2/22/2013 01:57:46 am

Oh yes I did. Thanks. I write really long paragraphs. =D

Reply
Hawkfire
2/22/2013 01:56:29 am

Cool. I've never had a dog before. I wish we could see Bear in real life!

Reply



Leave a Reply.