Picture
I am bored so I'm going to ask you: What is your favourite thing to do in the whole entire world????
When I am writing this blog, my sister is sitting in my room where I am and she is annoying me so much like deleting what I wrote and scribbling her hands all over the keyboard and saying: "Write on the blog I like cheese."  I have to hold her back while I'm typing this. Are your brothers or sisters as annoying as this?
She is going to break my laptop soon. Do your brothers and sisters try and break your devices?(I just screamed at her for her to go away) WARNING: Beware of sister if you come to my place.

Captain Rockhopper
3/4/2013 11:13:17 am

I love to play Pokémon, my favoruite thing in the world. I'm the youngest in my house, so my siblings don't annoy me, they just ignore me.

Reply
Hawkfire
3/6/2013 10:32:52 am

Oh......your lucky....

Reply



Leave a Reply.